I’m Going to CES 2013 !!

Image

I thought last year’s CES was the worst in terms of disorganization and messy scheduling. Boy am I ever wrong! This year it’s even worse. I didn’t get my Journalist Badge until the 2nd week of December 2012 (I usually get it during the first week of November at the latest) and the invitations didn’t get sent out to the journalists until January 2nd 2013. Something that were used to be done a month prior to the opening day of CES.

Stay tuned with my blogs and commentaries (follow my Tweets @davidsusilo) sponsored by Update TV & Stereo, hosted by DownUnder Audio and with my devices powered by iWalk 8200

 

follow my Tweet @davidsusilo
read more of my articles at www.downunderaudio.com and www.tedpublications.com
and LIKE my sponsor at www.facebook.com/updatetvandstereo

about me: www.updatetvandstereo.com/Calibration_ep_43.html

 

Leave a Reply

